Nostemedia

Reach your target group at the right time, in the right environment.

We help companies make the most out of their digital marketing, effectively and responsibly.

Over 90 domestic partner medias
 

Over 3,5 million browsers/day

Over 3000 happy advertisers

Advertising solutions

Nostemedia offers you the most convenient and efficient way to collaborate with Finland’s most interesting medias.

Customized Campaigns and partnership solutions

Lead Generation and Newsletter Solutions to support your Inbound Marketing

Expecting (vauvan odotus opas)

Teea Toivianen

teea@nostemedia.fi
040 593 8983

Harri Virtanen

harri@nostemedia.fi
040 353 3090

Mikael Teperi

mikael@nostemedia.fi
040 356 1332

Contact?

If you are interested in our digital marketing services or have any questions we are here for you. Just submit your contact info and we will get back to you!

Heidi Hurskainen

heidi@nostemedia.fi
040 359 2328

Toni Olkkonen

toni@nostemedia.fi
040 085 3523

Anna Turunen

anna@nostemedia.fi
040 838 4328

Antti Kaiponen

antti@nostemedia.fi
050 537 2305

Contact

VAT number: FI26556373

Eerikinkatu 27
00180 Helsinki
+358 40 3592 328